Calendar


June 2020

Previous Month | Next Month


Wednesday 3rd June 2020
Department B meeting

Friday 5th June 2020
Ready For Work Camp

Saturday 6th June 2020
Ready For Work Camp

Sunday 7th June 2020
Ready For Work Camp

Monday 8th June 2020
Chamber Music Competition
HOD meeting
Contributing country school visits

Wednesday 10th June 2020
Department A meeting

Thursday 11th June 2020
Snap-shot reports
Contributing country school visits

Monday 15th June 2020
Big Sing

Tuesday 16th June 2020
Contributing country school visits

Wednesday 17th June 2020
Department B meeting

Thursday 18th June 2020
Ardgowan Speech Finals

Friday 19th June 2020
Contributing country school visits

Monday 22nd June 2020
HOD meeting

Wednesday 24th June 2020
Department A meeting

Thursday 25th June 2020
Snap-shot reports
Contributing country school visits

Monday 29th June 2020
Staff Meeting
Y11 Geography Field Trip

Tuesday 30th June 2020
Contributing country school visits


Previous Month | Next Month